Silahkan ketik kalimat anda kemudian klik parse untuk mendapatkan kode. By Facebook second

Soundtrack Album Track List 'Eclipse'

Soundtrack became one of the important elements of supporting the film. Once the filler soundtrack 'Twilight' and 'New Moon' so the spotlight, here it is joined on the soundtrack of 'Eclipse'.

Muse band touted as the best musician in the album's highlights. They contributed a new song entitled 'Neutron Star Collision (Love is Forever)'. The song will be a single reliable.

Band affair of Jack White, The Dead Weather also gives one a new song titled “Rolling in On a Burning Tire”. Vampire Weekend came up with the song 'Jonathan Low'.

The third movie soundtrack album 'Twilligt' was planned to be released on 8 June. The movie will then be released to the public on June 30, 2010. Similarly told NME, Thursday (05/13/2010).

Muse previously also been involved in the soundtrack to the 'New Moon' by the song 'I Belong to You'. Paramore, Thom Yorke and The Killers have time to fill the soundtrack, starring Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart had previously.

Soundtrack album track list 'Eclipse' :

• Metric - Eclipse (All Yours)
• Muse - Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)
• The Bravery - Ours
• Florence And The Machine - Heavy In Your Arms
• Sia - My Love
• Fanfarlo - Atlas
• The Black Keys - Chop And Change
• The Dead Weather - Rolling In On A Burning Tire
• Beck And Bat For Lashes - Let’s Get Lost
• Vampire Weekend - Jonathan Low
• UNKLE (Featuring The Black Angels) - With You In My Head
• Eastern Conference Champions - A Million Miles An Hour
• Band Of Horses - Life On Earth
• Cee-Lo Green - What Part Of Forever
• Howard Shore - Jacob's Theme

Perhatian !

Kalau ada yang mau memasang link-link nya atau ingin di publikasikan di Facebook Second silahkan menghubungi saya. Dan/atau hanya sekedar memberikan Kritik dan Saran, silahkan mengubungi saya di: [Facebook second], Link blogger anda akan di pasang ditempatnya [Friends Link] dan bila ada sekalian dengan Banner nya.